Pool & Sauna

Recreation

Water & Warmth

Indoor pool SeeHuus Lifestyle Hotel

Weightless in the pool

Our spacious, heated indoor swimming pool invites you to linger. Thanks to the invigorating GRANDER water that flows throughout the hotel, the water in our pool is also particularly soft and pleasant to the skin. Enjoy the gentle waves of the water and look up at the Baltic Sea sky through the daylight window. Whether it’s straight after getting up in the morning or in the evening after an eventful day at the Baltic Sea – on more than 80 m² you can swim a few laps every day from 7:00 to 22:00 and simply feel good.

Relaxation room SeeHuus Lifestyle Hotel

Sit back & relax

In our charming sauna area you can switch off and do something good for your health at the same time. Choose between the hot Finnish sauna, our gentle steam bath and the circulation-friendly sanarium.
To switch off, you can make yourself comfortable on our cosy relaxation loungers in the relaxation room with a view of the Baltic Sea. There you can read snuggled up in fluffy blankets or simply close your eyes for a while and relax.

Our saunas

Finnish Sauna
The Finnish sauna is the classic sauna and the best-known type of sauna in Germany. With high temperatures between 80 and 90 °C and a low humidity of 10-30 %, it has a relaxing and health-promoting effect.

Steam Bath

The warm, moist air of the steam bath has a positive effect on well-being. At 40 to 50 °C and high humidity, the airways are cleared and the pores of the skin are opened.

Sanarium

With comparatively low temperatures of 65 to 70 °C, the sanarium, also known as the bio-sauna, is the circulatory-friendly version of the Finnish sauna. With a fairly high humidity of around 55%, it is the perfect combination of Finnish sauna and steam bath.

Sauna SeeHuus Lifestyle Hotel

Pool & Sauna

Erholung

Wasser & Wärme

Schwerelos im Pool

Unser großzügiges, beheiztes Indoor-Schwimmbad lädt Sie zum Verweilen ein. Durch das belebende GRANDER-Wasser, das im ganzen Hotel fließt, ist auch das Wasser in unserem Pool besonders weich und angenehm zur Haut. Genießen Sie die sanften Wellen des Wassers und sehen Sie durch das Tageslichtfenster hinauf in den Ostseehimmel. Egal, ob direkt nach dem Aufstehen oder abends nach einem ereignisreichen Urlaubstag an der Ostsee – auf über 80 m² können Sie täglich von 7:00 bis 22:00 Uhr ein paar Bahnen ziehen und sich einfach nur wohlfühlen.

Zurücklehnen & Entspannen

In unserem kleinen Sauna-Bereich können Sie abschalten und gleichzeitig Ihrer Gesundheit etwas Gutes tun. Wählen Sie zwischen der heißen Finnischen Sauna, unserem sanften Dampfbad und dem kreislaufschonenden Sanarium (Bio-Sauna).
Zum Abschalten können Sie es sich auf unseren gemütlichen Relax-Liegen im Ruheraum mit Ostseeblick bequem machen. Dort können Sie eingekuschelt in flauschige Decken lesen oder einfach ein wenig die Augen schließen und entspannen.

Unsere Saunen

Finnische Sauna
Die Finnische Sauna ist der Klassiker unter den Saunen und in Deutschland die bekannteste Sauna-Art. Mit hohen Temperaturen zwischen 80 und 90 °C und einer geringen Luftfeuchtigkeit von 10-30 % wirkt sie entspannend und gesundheitsfördernd.

Dampfbad

Die warme, feuchte Luft des Dampfbades wirkt sich positiv auf das Wohlbefinden aus. Bei 40 bis 50 °C und hoher Luftfeuchtigkeit werden die Atemwege befreit und die Poren der Haut geöffnet.

Sanarium

Das Sanarium, auch Bio-Sauna genannt, ist mit vergleichsweise geringen Temperaturen von 65 bis 70 °C die kreislaufschonende Variante der Finnischen Sauna. Mit einer recht hohen Luftfeuchtigkeit von etwa 55 % ist sie die perfekte Kombination aus Finnischer Sauna und Dampfbad.